Tue - Sat: 10am – 10pm
(Last orders 9:30pm)
Sundays: 10am – 3pm

Rainbow Vegetarian Cafe

Just turn up

Rainbow Vegetarian Cafe

Fair for all: No reservations, just turn up!

9a King's Parade,
Cambridge, CB2 1SJ

(Opposite Kings College)

Rainbow Café Links

Rainbow Café Links

Useful Rainbow Café Links

BBC Panorama: Featuring Sharon Meijland

GoodFood UKTV goodfood.uktv.co.uk

thesecret.tv www.thesecret.tv

You Are What You Eat gillianmckeith.com

Weight Watchers article www.weightwatchers.co.uk

You are What You Eat: Specific Programme

The UK Vegetarian Society www.vegsoc.org

Happy Cow Vegetarian Restaurants Guide www.happycow.net

The Dietary Card www.dietarycard.co.uk

The Vegan Society www.vegansociety.com

International Vegetarian Society www.ivu.org

Coeliac Society www.coeliac.co.uk

www.veggieheaven.com

British Satellite News www.bsn.org.uk

Nutritionist Resource www.nutritionist-resource.org.uk

Halfton Studios www.halftonstudios.co.uk

Stars & Stripes www.stripes.com

Observer Food Monthly Awards observer.co.uk

www.kibbutzreloaded.com